Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 9:00a to 10:00p
CPR Training : 

9-10am CPR Training 

 
Location:  Sea Country Community Center
 
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 10:00a to 1:00p
Mandatory Manager Meeting: 

Sea Country Community Center

Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018 5:00p to 8:00p
Field Prep and Manager Drill Training: 

Field Prep and Manager Drill Training

 

Crown Valley Field

Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

Sea Country

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 9:00a to 2:30p
D55 Umpire Mechanics Clinic 9:00am - 2:30pm: 
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018
D55 Rules Clinic 6:30pm � 9:30pm: 
D55 Rules Clinic 6:30pm – 9:30pm

D55 Rules Clinic 6:30pm – 9:30pmSEA
Thursday, Feb 8, 2018
Team Parent Meeting 6:30pm � 8:30pm: 
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
End of Online Registration � Wait List: 
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Spring Season Begins/Photo Day 8:30-1:30pm: 
Mon, Apr 2, 2018 through Fri, Apr 6, 2018
CSUD - Spring Break: 

 

Spring Break is the same week for CUSD/LBUSD